Human Concerns

Click on each Ministry title to get more information about the ministry.

Blood Donation Ministry:  Contact: Mark Kelly, 770-934-2025, mkelly@spx.org

Ecumenical Ministry (NETWorks): Contact: David Fisher, david@networkscoop.org, 770-939-6454, or Lou Hightower,  404-291-2363hightower.lou@gmail.com

Friends of St. Martin de Porres:  Contact: Mike Hardin,  678-861-3965

HIV/AIDS Ministry: Contact: Mell Scarbrough, mell.scarbrough@ers.ga.gov,  770-633-1498

NET Food Pantry: Contact: Barbara Kerner, barbiek.barb@gmail.com, 770-939-2789,  

Pray for Priests: Contact: Caroline Camick, c_camick@comcast.net or Teresa Vigil, tv@vigilclan.com

Respect Life: . Contact: Iris McCoy,irismcc@gmail.com, 404 660-6570

St. Vincent de Paul

Troop Support Ministry: Contact: Bob Spidel, 678-225-5349, spidelr@aol.com  or Eleanor Camarata, 770-938-2776, eacamarata@bellsouth.net