Parish Life

Click on Ministry name to see more info about that ministry.

Bereavement “Grief” Support:  Contact: Al or Elaine McNeil, 770-935-4993, a.emcneil@yahoo.com.

Boy ScoutsContact: Suzanne Summers, 770-493-1904,  suzanne2842@yahoo.com.

Coffee & Donuts:  Contact: Rich Escoffery, 770-939-0492, richescoffery@gmail.com

ConQuest for BoysContacts: Jim Chatfield, 770-414-9338,  jchatfie@bellsouth.net; Kris Chatfield, 770-414-9338,  krischatfield@bellsouth.net; or Ken Farnsworth,  770-723-9503, kenlisafarnswort@bellsouth.net.

Creation Care Ministry Contacts: Pat Sheridan, 404-491-0025, jmsj2@juno.com or Claire Hayes, 770-936-1052, whithayes@mindspring.com

Dinner Club: Contact: Mary Lynne Scarbrough, 770-797-9415,
mxscarbr@aol.com

Dinner for the Priests: Contact: Lesley McGee, 678-534-1977, donlesmcgee@bellsouth.net

Funeral Luncheons Contact: Leslie Carney, 770-908-9046 or carnestew@aol.com.

Gift Shop: Contact: Mark Tomassone, giftshop@holycrossatlanta.org, 609-847-2011

Joy of Hobbies:  Contact Carole Kissel, 770-934-1736 or Sister Anita, 770-491-6292.

Knights of Columbus Contact: Eric Bynum, 404-680-1505 or Thomas Probst, 770-492-1032, tomprobst6@gmail.com

Office HelpersContact: Penny Lampe, 770-939-3501,  plampe@holycrossatlanta.org.

Prayer Blanket Ministry:   Contact: Mary Ellen Timme, 770-934-2902, timme3841@gmail.com.

REACHING OUT NewsletterContact: Pam Dorsett, 404-317-5224, pgdorsett@aol.com.

Rosary Makers Ministry:  Contacts: Noemi Joseph, 404-553-4168 or JoAnn Daniels, dwts6020@gmail.com

Social Justice MinistryContacts: Marianne Hovey, 404-610-5106, mariannehovey1@gmail.com

Stephen Ministry: Contacts: Dianna Scherer, dianna.scherer1@gmail.com or Consuelo Godden,  goddenc@bellsouth.net.

Theater Ministry Contact: Gail Goodman, 770-939-3501 ext 228, ggoodman@holycrossatlanta.org

Welcome Desk. Contact:

Welcome GreetersContact:

Wedding GuildContacts: Penny Lampe, 770-939-6149,pennylampe@bellsouth.net or Martha Murphy, 770-934-1464, mgmsmark@bellsouth.net.

Women’s ClubPam Beason, pbeason@comcast.net 770-493-4780 and Angela Perry perry5fam@comcast.net 678-296-1536

Young Adult Ministry / JASAD (Jovenes Adultos Siguendo A Dios): Contact: Mahogani at 770 866-1491, Carlos at 404 254-7768 or Junior at 770 866-1491

Young At HeartContacts: Peggy Sparks, 770-923-1757 and Carol Walsh, 770-938-7331