Staff

Front Office, Ext. 221

office@holycrossatlanta.org

St. Martin de Porres Food Ministry, Ext. 231

School of Religion
678-689-2819

Director of Faith Formation
Barb Garvin, Ext. 233
bgarvin@holycrossatlanta.org

Coordinator of Elem. Education
Aida Buzeta, Ext. 235
abuzeta@holycrossatlanta.org

RCIA – English (Becoming Catholic)
Cindy Durham, 404-713-9117
cindy_durham@bellsouth.net

Linda Smith
lssmit50@bellsouth.net

RICA – Spanish
Rev. Mr. Bernardo Buzeta

Aida Buzeta, Ext 235
abuzeta@holycrossatlanta.org

Director of Music Ministry

Gail Goodman, Ext. 228
ggoodman@holycrossatlanta.org

Business Manager
Beth Butler, Ext. 226
bbutler@holycrossatlanta.org

Grounds
Gregg Watson, Ext. 242

Pastoral Associate
Monica Robles, Ext. 223
mroblesfrias@holycrossatlanta.org

Administrative Assistant
Yrene Lorenzo, Ext. 234
ylorenzo@holycrossatlanta.org

Sacramental Secretary
Penny Lampe, Ext. 252
plampe@holycrossatlanta.org

Custodial Maintenance
Zlatko Halimic, Ext. 239