Parish Life

Click on Ministry name to see more info about that ministry.

Bereavement “Grief” Support:  Contact: Al or Elaine McNeil, 770-935-4993, a.emcneil@yahoo.com.Boy ScoutsContact: Gregg Hudock,  Gregg Hudock@gmail.com.

Coffee & Donuts:
Kevin Carman, kc30328@yahoo.com

ConQuest for BoysContacts: Jim Chatfield, 770-414-9338,  jchatfie@bellsouth.net; Kris Chatfield, 770-414-9338,  krischatfield@bellsouth.net; or Ken Farnsworth,  770-723-9503, kenlisafarnswort@bellsouth.net.Creation Care Ministry Contacts: Pat Sheridan, 404-491-0025, jmsj2@juno.com or Claire Hayes, 770-936-1052, whithayes@mindspring.com

Dinner Club:
Mary Lynne Scarbrough, 770-797-9415, mscarbr@aol.com

Dinner for the Priests: Contact: Lesley McGee, 678-534-1977, donlesmcgee@bellsouth.net Funeral Luncheons Contact: Leslie Carney, 770-908-9046 or carnestew@aol.com.

Gift Shop: Contact: Mark Tomassone, giftshop@holycrossatlanta.org, 609-847-2011

Joy of Hobbies:  Contact Carole Kissel, 770-934-1736 or Sister Anita, 770-491-6292.

Knights of Columbus Contact: Eric Bynum, 404-680-1505 or Thomas Probst, 770-492-1032, tomprobst6@gmail.com

Office Helpers:
Penny Lampe, 770-939-3501,  plampe@holycrossatlanta.org.

Prayer Blanket Ministry:   Contact: Mary Ellen Timme, 770-934-2902, timme3841@gmail.com.REACHING OUT NewsletterContact: Pam Dorsett, 404-317-5224, pgdorsett@aol.com.

Rosary Makers Ministry:  Contacts: Noemi Joseph, 404-553-4168 or JoAnn Daniels, dwts6020@gmail.com

Social Justice MinistryContacts: Marianne Hovey, 404-610-5106, mariannehovey1@gmail.com

Stephen Ministry: Contacts: Warren Petrosky (English) 678-691-3789, Xio Pastor (Spanish or English) 404-938-5871, Dianna Scherer (English) 404-403-9173 or Consuelo Godden (English or Spanish) 678-438-7134.

Theater Ministry:
Ashley Miller, ashleymiller@gmail.com

Welcome Desk. Contact:Welcome GreetersContact:

Wedding GuildContacts: Penny Lampe, 770-939-6149,pennylampe@bellsouth.net or Martha Murphy, 770-934-1464, mgmsmark@bellsouth.net.

Women’s Club
Jane Goowin, jcgoodw73@gmail.com
Cindy Musgrove mitc82@bellsouth.net

Young At Heart:
Carol Walsh, 404-483-7331